top of page

2023 Deacon Election Results

The following men were elected by the church to serve a 3-year term as deacon beginning November 1, 2023. 

John Berardi
John Boles
Randy Byars
Jason Caldwell
Tommy Cummings
Gayron Davis
Mark DeGrange
T.J. Fuqua
Matthew Kendrick
Barry Kirkland
Ron McCollum
Larry Murphey
Jeff Roarke
Marvin Skinner
Jonathan Tinsley
Jay Walters

Join us Sunday, November 5th at 6:00 p.m. in the Worship Center for the Deacon Ordination Service. 

bottom of page